Post by Disgraced Kakarot on Jan 19, 2021 22:47:27 GMT -5
Posting an older ruling that got lost somewhere: If you have an open bid on an auction and end up in a battle, if the auction ends before the battle does, the zeni from your bid is not considered stealable at the end of the battle. If you won an item in the auction, and that item is stealable, it can then be stolen at the end of the battle.
This does not conflict with a prior ruling regarding a battle ending before an auction, it merely covers the opposite case.
EDIT: Thumbs up from Az
Last Edit: Jan 19, 2021 22:56:04 GMT -5 by Deleted